Here are some of the missions that the Mt. Zion body  supports around the world.

Below is a contact list of Mt. Zion’s Missions Team members and their locations.


Johnathan Bislew – 612-644-0422      bislew@mac.com

Heather Bislew – 612-226-7770  hbislew@charter.net

Campus Missions International (CMI) exists to win, train, and send an army of young college students from Minnesota State University totally committed to Jesus into the harvest fields all over the world to help fulfill the Great Commission.


  Jeff Coose    414.477.9856

jeff.coose@agmd.org    jtcoose@gmail.com

AGWM Jacob’s Hope: Working around the world to bring hope to Jewish people, the “children of Jacob”, by bringing them compassion, aid and sharing the good news of Messiah!

www.jacobshope.com & http://agmd.org/u/Coose

Blog


Dani, Toa, Samuela, Nima, and Tevita    Asia

 dani_91710@hotmail.com


Bob Hanus

Crosswalker University

P.O. Box 120 Utopia, Texas 78884

Crosswalker.com “Going into all the world, preaching the good news of Jesus Christ.”

bob@crosswalker.com  


Sarah Mariah     YWAM      

On staff with YWAM PH Impact, has a call to use God’s gifts in the area of music to reach the broken and lost; and disciple, equip, and launch youth into the harvest fields of Asia and the Middle East.

  • https://give.idonate.com/ywam-v-i246/donate

Facebook: Sarah Mariah

s.mariah2014@gmail.com


Dave Innerebner  

davepami@centurytel.net         

BLOG


Chad and Kathleen Selje 

National Director of Nav20s – a ministry of The Navigators to the Millennials of our country.

5017 Abbott Ave. S

Minneapolis, MN 55410

chad.selje@navigators.org

262-337-0353


Libby 

Multiplying, equipping, and launching faithful leaders who actively fulfill the Great Commission.

libby@ywamlouisville.org 

training director

Youth With A Mission Louisville (ywamlouisville.org)


Jerry & Renee Winkler

Montego Bay Christian Academy  

Follow us on Facebook!

 P.O. #2 Box 640 Montego Bay Jamaica

His kingdom established in Jamaica for His honor and His glory!

rywinkler@gmail.com

876-445-7219 cell

876-940-1773 / 876-979-9062 school

USA Support address:

Remnant Fellowship

895D Dublin Dr.

Richardson, TX 75080


Pastor Zachariah

Evangel World Vision

Shilo Care Ministries

Contact person:

Barbara Andrews baamission@oal.com